Recruiters & Companies - Contact Us

Recruiters & Companies

Recruiters & Companies - Contact Us

Contact Us

Darden’s Career Center connects a diverse mix of recruiters from all major industries and geographies with the right talent to ensure companies and students obtain their optimal outcomes year after year.

The Career Center

Jeff McNish

Jeff McNish
Assistant Dean of Career Development
McNishJ@darden.virginia.edu
+1-434-297-7971

 

Where to Find Us

The Career Center is located on the second floor of the Abbott Center, above the Abbott Center Dining Room.

Mailing Address

University of Virginia Darden School of Business
100 Darden Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22903 USA    

  • Employer Engagement and Recruiting

    Casey Floyd

    Casey Floyd (GEMBA '17)
    Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    FloydC@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-243-4400

    Pam Cline

    Pam Cline
    Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    ClineP@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-243-8612

    Shavone Dudley

    Shavone Dudley
    Associate Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    DudleyS@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-0365

    Christina Peppas

    Christina Peppas
    Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    PeppasC@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-1071
     

  • Full-Time MBA Career Coaches

    Christy Gunville

    Christy Gunville
    Consulting Careers
    GunvilleC@darden.virginia.edu

    Denise Karaoli

    Denise Karaoli
    International Students, Nonprofit, Education, Government Careers
    +1-434-924-6748

    Paul Reeder

    Paul Reeder (MBA '98)
    Financial Services Careers
    ReederP@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-243-3246

    Jeff Tang

    Jeff Tang (MBA '13)
    Marketing, General Management Careers
    TangJ@darden.virginia.edu

    Edward Yu

    Edward Yu
    Investment Banking, Energy Careers
    YuE@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-3951

    Jenny Zenner

    Jenny Zenner (MBA '03)
    Technology and Startup Careers
    ZennerJ@darden.virginia.edu

  • Executive MBA Career Coaches

    Kellogg Leliveld

    S. Kellogg Leliveld
    LeliveldS@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-7170

    Jim Collins

    Jim Collins
    CollinsJ@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-297-7984

    Sarita Soldz

    Sarita Soldz
    SoldzS@darden.virginia.edu

  • Systems and Operations

    Kristen Davis

    Kristen Davis Anderson

    Program and Office Manager
    +1-434-982-2737
    AndersonKD@darden.virginia.edu

    Mary Shea Watson

    Mary Shea Watson

    Communications and Marketing Manager
    +1-494-924-4436
    WatsonM@darden.virginia.edu

Corporate Relations

There are many ways to connect with Darden and advance your organization. Darden Corporate Relations offers a holistic view of how to partner with Darden. Please contact us with any questions regarding corporate engagement opportunities. 

+1-434-982-2005 
CorporateRelations@darden.virginia.edu

If you are directly interested in recruiting at Darden or posting a job opportunity, please contact Casey Floyd in The Career Center.

Mailing Address

Darden School Foundation 
Corporate and Foundation Relations 
100 Darden Boulevard 
Charlottesville, Virginia 22906-7726