Recruiters & Career - Contact Us

Recruiters & Career

Recruiters & Career - Contact Us

Contact Us

Darden’s Career Center connects a diverse mix of recruiters from all major industries and geographies with the right talent to ensure companies and students obtain their optimal outcomes year after year.

The Career Center

Jeff McNish

Jeff McNish
Assistant Dean, Career Center
McNishJ@darden.virginia.edu
+1-434-297-7971

 

Where to Find Us

The Career Center is located on the second floor of the Abbott Center, above the Abbott Center Dining Room.

Mailing Address

University of Virginia Darden School of Business
100 Darden Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22903 USA    

  • Employer Engagement and Recruiting

    Kevin Kennedy

    Kevin Kennedy
    Managing Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    KennedyK@darden.virginia.edu

     

     

    Pam ClinePam Cline
    Associate Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    ClineP@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-243-8612

     

    Shavone DudleyShavone Dudley
    Associate Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    DudleyS@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-0365

     

    Emily Funk

     Emily Funk
    Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    Funk@darden.virginia.edu

     

     

    Christina Peppas

    Christina Peppas
    Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    PeppasC@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-1071

     

    Ellie TothEllie Toth
    Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    TothE@darden.virginia.edu

  • Full-Time MBA Career Coaches

    Christy Gunville

    Christy Gunville
    Senior Director, Consulting Careers
    GunvilleC@darden.virginia.edu

    Denise Karaoli

    Denise Karaoli
    Director, International Student Careers
    KaraoliD@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-6748

    Kellogg Leliveld

    S. Kellogg Leliveld
    Senior Director
    LeliveldS@darden.virginia.edu
    Sustainability, Health Care and Net Impact Careers
    +1-434-924-7170

    Lizzie Napier

    Lizzie Napier
    Interim Senior Director, General Management and Marketing Careers
    NapierE@darden.virginia.edu

    Michele Rankin

    Michele Rankin
    Senior Director, Entrepreneurship, Off-Grounds and Specialized Careers
    RankinM@darden.virginia.edu

    Paul Reeder

    Paul Reeder
    Senior Director, Financial Services Careers
    ReederP@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-243-3246

    Ed Yu

    Ed Yu
    Senior Director, Investment Banking Careers
    YuE@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-3951

    Jenny Zenner

    Jenny Zenner
    Senior Director, Technology Careers
    ZennerJ@darden.virginia.edu

  • Working Professional Career Coaches

     

    Gopika Spaenle

    Gopika Spaenle
    Managing Director, Professional Degree Programs
    SpaenleG@darden.virginia.edu 

    Jim Collins

    Jim Collins
    Executive Coach
    CollinsJ@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-297-7984

    Jennifer Windus

    Jennifer Windus
    Executive Coach
    WindusJ@darden.virginia.edu

  • Systems and Operations

    Kristen Davis

    Kristen Davis Anderson
    Program and Office Manager
    +1-434-982-2737
    AndersonKD@darden.virginia.edu

Corporate Relations and Recruiting

There are many ways to connect with Darden and advance your organization. Darden Corporate Relations offers a holistic view of how to partner with Darden. Please contact us with any questions regarding corporate engagement opportunities. 

+1-434-982-2005 
CorporateRelations@darden.virginia.edu

If you are directly interested in recruiting at Darden or posting a job opportunity, please contact recruiting@darden.virginia.edu.

Mailing Address

Darden School Foundation 
Corporate and Foundation Relations 
100 Darden Boulevard 
Charlottesville, Virginia 22906-7726