locations DC contact us

UVA Darden DC Metro

About Darden - Locations - Washington, D.C. - Contact Us

Contact Us

Location

UVA Darden DC Metro at the Sands Family Grounds is conveniently located in the Rosslyn district of Arlington, Virginia. 

UVA Darden School of Business
1100 Wilson Boulevard
Floors 30-31
Arlington, VA 22209 USA
+1-703-314-1000

Inquiries

  • For general information about Darden, visit the Contact Us page.
  • For specific questions about UVA Darden DC Metro, please call +1-703-314-1000.
  • To inquire about hosting an event in the space, please fill out this form or email Vicki Galindo.

Darden Team in the DC Area

The following Darden faculty and staff members are based in the Rosslyn office. 

Leadership

Greg Fairchild, Associate Dean, Washington, D.C. Area Initiatives, and Isidore Horween Research Associate Professor of Business Administration, Darden School of Business
Director of Northern Virginia Operations, University of Virginia
FairchildG@darden.virginia.edu
+1-434-243-8879

Laura Hennessey Martens, Director, Washington, D.C. Area Initiatives
MartensL@darden.virginia.edu
+1-434-243-9345

Alexandra Lungi, General Manager, UVA Darden Sands Family Grounds and UVA Darden DC Metro Executive Meeting Center  
LungiA@darden.virginia.edu 
+1-401-556-5303

Faculty

Laura Morgan Roberts, Professor of Practice
RobertsL@darden.virginia.edu

Admissions 

Brett Twitty, Director of Admissions, Executive Formats
TwittyS@darden.virginia.edu 
+1-434-982-2589

Katherine Alford, Senior Associate Director of Admissions 
AlfordK@darden.virginia.edu 
+1-434-924-3135

Advancement

Renee Bush, Director, Annual Giving
BushR@darden.virginia.edu
+1-434-297-6305

Hannah Sass, Assistant Director, Major Gifts – Washington, D.C.
SassH@darden.virginia.edu
+1-434-260-9051

Alumni Career Services

Jennifer Coleman, Executive Director, Armstrong Center for Alumni Career Services 
ColemanJe@darden.virginia.edu 
+1-434-924-3029

The Career Center

Christy Gunville, Senior Director, Consulting and Professional Services
GunvilleC@darden.virginia.edu
+1-434-924-3029

Sarita Soldz, Associate Director, Career Education and Advising
SoldzS@darden.virginia.edu
+1-404-642-3281

Executive Degree Programs

Connie Whittaker Dunlop, Executive Director for Professional Advancement
DunlopC@darden.virginia.edu
+1-703-606-8486

Laura Bordoni, Director, Student Affairs and Engagement
BordoniL@darden.virginia.edu

Allison Price, Program Manager, Executive Degree Programs
PriceA@darden.virginia.edu

Anna Fairs, Administrative and Program Coordinator, Executive Degree Programs
FairsA@darden.virginia.edu

Katie Donnelly, Administrative and Program Coordinator, Executive Degree Programs
DonnellyK@darden.virginia.edu

Executive Education

Katie Wiesel, Senior Director, Executive Education
WieselK@darden.virginia.edu
+1-610-574-9323

Rebecca Yancey, Director, Executive Education
YanceyR@darden.virginia.edu
+1-434-243-5174

Chelsea Arena, Program Manager
ArenaC@darden.virginia.edu
+1-410-353-1672